LESGETSINFO
FOR EVERYTHING LES GETS
       LesGetsInfo on Instagram LesGetsInfo on Facebook
 


CHALETS / Chalet companies  
 
Pure Mountain
www.puremountainholidays.com
Tel: +44 (0)1600 888123

 
     
 
 
Chalet Bluebell
https://cateredchaletlesgets.com
Tel: +33 (0)6 19 43 12 67

 
     
 
 
Ski Famille
www.skifamille.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1252 365495

 
     
 
 
RushAdventures
           
more details...
 
Piste 2 Trail www.piste2trail.com
 
Chalet Perdu www.chaletperdu.co.uk
 
Chalet Tressud www.tressud.com
 
Totally Alpine www.totallyalpine.com
 
Reach 4 the Alps www.reach4thealps.com
 
Snow Situations www.snowsituations.co.uk
 
Summit Special www.chaletgentiane.com
 
Taste the Alps www.taste-the-alps.com
 
Alpine Inspirations www.alpineinspirations.com
 
Snowflake Chalets www.snowflakechalets.com
 
LaGrange Holidays visit website
 
Chalet l'Argentiere www.bespokeski.co.uk
 
Mr Ski www.mrski.co.uk
 
Above All Chalet Company www.aboveallchalets.com
 
Alpine Pursuits www.alpinepursuits.com
 
Ski 2 www.ski2lesgets.com
 
Ferme de Moudon www.fermedemoudon.com
 
Mountain & Tradition www.chalets-lesgets.com
 
Up the Alps www.upthealps.co.uk
 
The Boutique Chalet Company www.theboutiquechalet.com
 
Ski Independence www.ski-i.com/france/les-gets
 
Alp Apartments www.alpineholidays.homestead.com
 
Alp Experience www.alpexperience.com
 
Consensio www.consensiochalets.co.uk
 
The Ski Gathering www.theskigathering.com
 
La Chanterelle Tel: +33 (0)450040819
 
Chalet Fontana www.chaletfontana.com
 
VIP Ski www.vip-chalets.com
 
Igoski www.igoski.co.uk/ski-weekends/les-gets
 
Chalets 1066 www.chalets1066.com


Weather
Forecast for the next few days
Piste map
Les Gets & Morzine ski area
Hotels
Beds to suit all budgets
Webcams
Live pictures of the slopes!
Chalets
Chalets for all tastes
Lift passes
Ski pass details & prices
Ski school
Ski & board lessons
Ski hire
Ski & board rental options
Restaurants
For most tastes & pockets
Transfers
Airport transport providers


}