LESGETSINFO
FOR EVERYTHING LES GETS
       LesGetsInfo on Instagram LesGetsInfo on Facebook
 


CHALETS / Chalet companies  
 
Chalet Perdu & The Mazot
        
more details...
 
RushAdventures
           
more details...
 
Chalets1066
           
more details...
 
Chalet Bluebell
           
more details...
 
Ski Famille
www.skifamille.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1252 365495

 
     
 
 
Pure Mountain
www.puremountainholidays.com
Tel: +44 (0)1600 888123

 
     
 
 
Mr Ski www.mrski.co.uk
 
Chalet Fontana www.chaletfontana.com
 
Totally Alpine www.totallyalpine.com
 
Chalet Tressud www.tressud.com
 
Alpine Pursuits www.alpinepursuits.com
 
LaGrange Holidays visit website
 
Consensio www.consensiochalets.co.uk
 
Chalet l'Argentiere www.bespokeski.co.uk
 
Up the Alps www.upthealps.co.uk
 
Alpine Inspirations www.alpineinspirations.com
 
La Chanterelle Tel: +33 (0)450040819
 
Snowflake Chalets www.snowflakechalets.com
 
VIP Ski www.vip-chalets.com
 
Summit Special www.chaletgentiane.com
 
The Boutique Chalet Company www.theboutiquechalet.com
 
Reach 4 the Alps www.reach4thealps.com
 
The Ski Gathering www.theskigathering.com
 
Alp Apartments www.alpineholidays.homestead.com
 
Igoski www.igoski.co.uk/ski-weekends/les-gets
 
Above All Chalet Company www.aboveallchalets.com
 
Ski 2 www.ski2lesgets.com
 
Ferme de Moudon www.fermedemoudon.com
 
Ski Independence www.ski-i.com/france/les-gets
 
Mountain & Tradition www.chalets-lesgets.com
 
Taste the Alps www.taste-the-alps.com
 
Snow Situations www.snowsituations.co.uk
 
Alp Experience www.alpexperience.com
 
Piste 2 Trail www.piste2trail.com


Weather
Forecast for the next few days
Piste map
Les Gets & Morzine ski area
Hotels
Beds to suit all budgets
Webcams
Live pictures of the slopes!
Chalets
Chalets for all tastes
Lift passes
Ski pass details & prices
Ski school
Ski & board lessons
Ski hire
Ski & board rental options
Restaurants
For most tastes & pockets
Transfers
Airport transport providers


}